[USED] VA - Coup De Grace / Invasion & Friends 2k5 (2005) [CD-R]


1 –Črno Klank Final 2:07
2 –Muckrackers vs. Lith Fear Of A Communist Planet? 4:21
3 –Adam Strang Frrr 3:10
4 –Mimetic Fake* Compulsion 3:31
5 –Synapscape Travel Again 3:43
6 –Deathsitcom Fight Music With Fightmusic 3:55
7 –Ctrler My 95 Bokanowsky Brotherz (Extreme Dance Remix) 3:15
8 –Rasputin Die Gefahren Des Modernen Lebens 2:33
9 –BooT-SectoR-ViruZ Freak Off! 2:10
10 –Schizoid vs. Thoracic Disruptor Blow Your Brains Out 1:57
11 –Fragment King Monolith (Pathomecanical) 4:34
12 –Flint Glass Delivrance 5:57
13 –Maladroit Ambassadors Of The Funkdoom 4:13
14 –Dead Data Ponks My Tsunami Is Bigger Than Your Tsunami 2:07
15 –Mourmansk 150 Abolition 3:38
16 –Rank Sinatra Nothing Compares To You 2:37
17 –Az-Rotator Omatron 4:11
18 –Not Half* Theme From Cold Meat Industry Staff Party 7:00
19 –On / Off (2) Sang (Kpobb) 4:00
20 –Ambassador 21 Blood (Kpobb) 4:50

[Conditon: USED]
Various / Split
Style: > Electro / Body / Aggrotech
Style: > IDM / Abstract / Breakcore
Style: > Rhythmic Noise / Powernoise
Style: > Techno / Technoid
Label: > Invasion Wreck Chords
Format: > CD-R


*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
  • 国内発送(LP以外)

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan ¥350

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over ¥5,000 will be free.

I would like to be notified of restocking

Age verification

When it is restocked, we will notify you to the registered e-mail address.

Mail Address

Please allow the domains 「thebase.in」&「gmail.com」so that you can receive our e-mail

I would like to be notified of restocking

Notice of restocking has been accepted.

We've sent an e-mail to you.
If you cannot find the mail, please check your spam folder.
When receiving a notification, you may not be able to receive it due to reasons such as the mail server capacity being exceeded. Please confirm it.

Please allow the domains 「thebase.in」&「gmail.com」so that you can receive our e-mail